Pages

Showing posts with label avoiding manipulation. Show all posts
Showing posts with label avoiding manipulation. Show all posts

Monday, January 2, 2017

30 Black Successful Women & Their Husbands/Boyfriends/Partners

Happy New Years, folks! How are you?

Spending time on social media for the last 5 years has made me come to the conclusion that someone is always trying to tell the story of black men, and it is always done without our consent and it's always one sided, so when I saw this post on facebook, 30 Black successful men and their wives I thought to myself, where is the one about black women? Surely no one thinks it's just black dating outside of our race. You can only the guy who typed up the post in the link I provide above and at the bottom of this post, he did not have good intentions when he made it, so I decided to make a post with the same intentions he had.

30 Black successful women and their husbands #NotOnebrotha

1.) Garcelle Beauvais-Nilon
2.) Serena Williams
3.) Condola Rashad
4.) Eve
5.) Mellody Hobson
6.) Blac Chyna
7.) Mariah Carey
8.) Paula Patton
9.) Halle Berry
10.) Grace Hightower De Niro
11.) Iman Mohamed Abdulmajid
12.) Tamera Mowry-Housley
13.) Whoopi Goldberg
14.) Thandi Newton
15.) Aisha Tyler
16.) Alfre Woodard
17.) Tika Sumpter
18.) Kimora Lee Simmons
19.) Stacey Dash
20.) Naomi Campbell
21.) Venus Williams
22.) Lisa Bonet Lilakoi Moon
23.) Zoe Saldana
24.) Rutina Wesley
25.) Janet Jackson
26.) Donna Summer
27.) Kira Arne
28.) Chaz Ebert 
29.) Fka Twigs
30.) Angela Howard
































https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1815969751994675&id=100007450028865

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Listen or don't Listen, to SSM

It's ironic people seem to think what I type up here will leave men single.

As if choosing NOT to be manipulated and chasing women is suppose to be the end of your life.

What I type up here is the TRUTH, and some women will act as if they are mad because I am exposing the game they play on men.

Like I said earlier, the game they play can be flipped and if she tries to flip it on you charge the bitch. Being single is a lot better than having bitches trying to break your pockets and manipulate you.

If women do not call you back after your first attempt why continue to call? There is new technology out here today so there is no excuse for why she can't return your call.

What I type about on this page would actually make you WANT to stay single and get ass out of females because they don't have anything to offer out here. They are constantly using the men they date so that THEM and ONLY THEM would benefit the men they date but the men they date will not benefit from them.
My posts won't leave you anymore single than bitches who listen to their single girlfriends, read magazines like cosmo, read Steve Harvey's book “Act like a lady think like a man,” Listen to Steve Harvey, Listening to Oprah, Or any talk show host for that matter.

Women actually think shaming men with “you are single, or that's gonna keep you single and no woman will want you”

You mean no woman will ATTEMPT to manipulate into a slave like the rest of the men she's dated? Oh being single sounds a lot more fun.

And they shame will even more shit like a warm body to lay next to, someone to cook your meals and sex you.

Bitch I can cook for myself, I'm a man with tough skin so the cold will not bother me, we built civilization WITHOUT much heat and men enjoy the outdoors camping. As far sex is concerned you can do shit about sluts, they fuck for free and if not I would rather beat my dick then to entertain brawds who can't get with the program and act right. This might come off as bitter (another shaming tactic) But I'd take a full wallet, solo, unbrainwashed, and non-henpecked simp lifestyle over being a slave any day of the week. Basically, you can't shame a man into thinking being single is bad, and you can't even keep a man to even tell me I'm bitter and lonely. Keeping a man is YOUR JOB to get us to want to be with YOU not the other way around. Get them to stay and THEN talk about who is single and lonely, men actually like being by themselves. There's no one to nag and complain to them to death.-SSM. 6/11/13 @10:32pm

Friday, May 31, 2013

Women Are Hoping You Are Afraid To Lose Them

Women are hoping you are afraid to lose them, that way if you ever got out of line it would be a blow to your ego if she kept reminding you your replacement is just a text, email or phone call away. They're  hoping you have the same morals and weaknesses as most men they've come across, if you are afraid to lose them, you'll work hard to keep em. Meaning a life of slavery for as long as she deems you slave material.

Whenever men got out of line, come to their senses or a woman wanted something and he wasn't working hard enough to get it, she'd remind him that she had options.

As I have said before, men who are not afraid to lose a woman cannot be manipulated. 5/31/13 @2:51Am

Saturday, April 6, 2013

Staying Grounded

...This one's for the fellas to take notes on.

I don't care how many times a female tells me even if she's down & putting in work. I know that that bleeding once a month hole between her legs is never mine, and I have had many tell me it was and I ain't still with them & never have I believed such a fairy tale. 

Women will get mad when you tell em, what's to get mad over? I know you can get dick anytime you want, I am not special. I don't think for one single solitary second, that the pussy is on reserve, just for me & you shouldn't either.

They can get upset, but that just means she can't ever pull the wool over your eyes. 

They're going to do whatever they want with their bodies. 

Even if you're against it. 
(Granted no man ever wants his woman Fucking another man) but in today's society that shit just ain't possible to assume they're not.

Down for the team or not. 

She can say what we got is special and all that jive talk, but I ain't special and that keeps my eyes open and my game tight, you can love shawty for what she's shown you.

Women will get upset. Some of you will have love for your woman for what she's done for you. But do not blindly fall love on that romance shit you dig? 

Some women will come up here and tell me I've been hurt because I'm being so cold, but translation is, I'm not open for manipulation. 

This keeps me on my toes, so I won’t be susceptible to an episode like the shit between Ice T and CoCo. 


April 6, 2013 at 3:49pm